David Kleinfeld Laboratory at UCSD
 

   Home

   Research

   People

     Principal

     Investigator

     Laboratory

     Personel

     Past Students

     and Postdocs

     Collaborators

   Publications

   Courses

   Shared Tech

Laboratory Personel

Contact Information

Physics Department
Lab phone: 858-534-3562
Lab fax: 858-534-7697


Faculty in Residence

Prof. Harvey J. Karten
 (Distinguished Professor of Neurosciences and Member
of the Am Acad Arts & Sci)

Prof. Martin Deschênes
 (Professor at Centre de
Recherche Université Laval,
Québec City; yearly visitor)

Prof. Matthew Anderson
 (Associate Professor at
San Diego State University;
weekly visitor)

  

Project Scientists

Dr. Per Magne Knutsen (former HFSP Postdoctoral Fellow)

Dr. Arnaud Muller

Dr. Philbert S. Tsai (Instructor for Physics 173 / BGGN 266)

Postdoctoral Fellows

Dr. Céline Matéo

Dr. Lisa Mellander (Wenner-Gren Foundation fellow)

Dr. Jeffrey Moore (former NRSA Predoctoral fellow)

Dr. Charlotta Ruehlmann

Graduate Students

Ms. Anastasia Kurnikova

Ms. Nicole Mercer Lindsay

Laboratory Associate

Mr. Rodolfo Figueroa

 

hjkarten@ucsd.edu  
 
 
 

martin.deschenes@crulrg.ulaval.ca  
 
 

matt@sciences.sdsu.edu  
 
 
 
 
 
 

pknutsen@physics.ucsd.edu  
 

amuller@physics.ucsd.edu  

ptsai@physics.ucsd.edu  
 
 

cemateo@physics.ucsd.edu  

lmellander@mail.ucsd.edu  
 

jeffrey.moore.428@gmail.com  
 

cruehlmann@physics.ucsd.edu  
 
 

akurnikova@ucsd.edu  

nyla7867@gmail.com  
 
 

figueroa@physics.ucsd.edu  
 

Date Modified: 12/2013

David Kleinfeld, PhD
Physics Department
UC San Diego
dk@physics.ucsd.edu